Sign In



Wedding Collection

CD - Child Of Heaven Now Playing: Parent Prayer

Song List:

1. Parent Prayer
2. Ave Maria
3. God's Grace Will Lead Us
4. Candle Prayer
5. Hail Mary
6. Images
7. Journey Together
8. In The Presence of God
9. This Is The Day, Psalm 118
10. Now As We Gather
11. Cry Out The Good News
12. Come To The Table
13. In Celebration
14. Come To Me
Your Price: $19.00
Model Number: SET-WED
     "Our Commitment is to inspire the celebration of Christ’s light through dynamic, liturgical music."